WORLDWIDE MANUFACTURER and  DISTRIBUTOR Since 1941 Magnetic Shield Corporation, a division of Perfection Mica Company, is the premier supplier of custom magnetic shielding alloys and custom Built shields.
 

Contact Information

Magnetic Shield Corporation
Perfection Mica Company
740 N.Thomas Drive
Bensenville, IL 60106 U.S.A
Phone: 888-766-7800 / 630-766-7800
Fax: 630-766-2813
Email: shields@magnetic-shield.com
Website: www.magnetic-shield.com

Request Information

Technical Sales & Quotes:
Brad Friestedt, Business Development Manager
New Products, Volume Pricing, OEM's
Email: bfriestedt@magnetic-shield.com

Robert Dasso, Western Regional Manager
Western Half of the USA, Canada, Mexico, Asia, Australia, India, South America
Email: rdasso@magnetic-shield.com

Terrence Lannon, Eastern Regional Manager
Eastern Half of the USA, Europe, Africa, Middle-East
Email: tlannon@magnetic-shield.com
Company Brochure




Company Brochure
(PDF- 1.08 MB)

 
Engineering  
Don Lammersfeld, Engineer-Shielding Products
Email: dlammersfeld@magnetic-shield.com
 
General Inquiries  
Email: shields@magnetic-shield.com
Phone: 630-766-7800 or 888-766-7800
 
 
Accounting
Billing & Payment
Email: accounting@magnetic-shield.com
 
 
   

View Larger Map
 

Request for Quote

 
   
   

West Coast Stock Distributor  - USA

 
USA - Gardena, CA
Leading Edge Metals & Alloys, Inc.
Email: sales@leadingedgemetals.com
Phone: 877-455-5362
Phone: 310-225-4604
Website: www.leadingedgemetals.com
 
  

Distributors and Sales Reps - International

 
 
Germany, Austria
Detakta
Email: info@detakta.de
Phone: 49-40-529-5470
Website: www.detakta.de
Netherlands, Belgium, Luxemberg
EEMC B.V.
Email: sales@eemc.nl
Phone: 31-320-29-5395
Website: www.eemc.nl
   
Japan
New Metals & Chemical Corp. Ltd
Email: fdept@newmetal.co.jp
Phone: 81-03-3201-6585
Israel
Elimec
Email: mail@elimec.co.il
Phone: 972-3-951-4122
Website: www.elimec.co.il
   
Republic of South Africa
ITC Services
Email: callie@itc-services.com
Phone: 27-12-808-1730
Website: www.itc-services.com
Spain
Serviciencia, S.L.
Email: marino@serviciencia.es
Phone: 34-925-536154
Website: www.serviciencia.es
   
Switzerland
IMEDCo A.G.
Email: imedco@imedco.ch
Phone: 41-62-209-4020
Website: www.imedco-shielding.com
United Kingdom
Kemtron Ltd.
Email: info@kemtron.co.uk
Phone: 44-1376-348115
Website: www.kemtron.co.uk